Home » People

People

Name

Email

Office

Barsky, Robert robert.barsky@vanderbilt.edu FM 219
Debrauwere-Miller, Nathalie n.debrau@vanderbilt.edu FM 223A
Dieu-Porter, Nathalie nathalie.d.porter@vanderbilt.edu FM 211
Filosa, Elsa elsa.filosa@vanderbilt.edu FM 228
Franke, William william.franke@vanderbilt.edu FM 203
Froment-Meurice, Marc marc.g.froment-meurice@vanderbilt.edu FM 221
Greenfield, Jessica jessica.t.greenfield@vanderbilt.edu FM 211
Kevra, Susan susan.kevra@vanderbilt.edu FM 227
Mller, Paul paul.b.miller@vanderbilt.edu FM 224
Mirabile, Andrea andrea.mirabile@vanderbilt.edu FM 224
Modena, Letizia letizia.modena@vanderbilt.edu FM 222
Nzabatsinda, Anthère anthere.nzabatsinda@vanderbilt.edu FM 225
Peterson, Rebecca rebecca.a.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Wyatt Center
Ramey, Lynn lynn.ramey@vanderbilt.edu FM 001
Ridge, Daniel daniel.c.ridge@vanderbilt.edu Bandy Center
Scott, Virginia virginia.scott@vanderbilt.edu FM 201
Sharpley-Whiting, Tracy t.sharpley-whiting@vanderbilt.edu BT 231
Tucker, Holly holly.tucker@vanderbilt.edu FM 205