Skip to main content

People

Faculty

Email

Office

Barsky, Robert  French  robert.barsky@vanderbilt.edu  FM 219
Blomquist, Lisa French lisa.blomquist@Vanderbilt.Edu FM 204
Bruhn, Maury French maury.bruhn@Vanderbilt.Edu FM 203
Debrauwere-Miller,Nathalie  French  n.debrau@vanderbilt.edu FM 223A FM 223A
Dieu-Porter, Nathalie French nathalie.d.porter@vanderbilt.edu FM 002
Filosa, Elsa Italian elsa.filosa@vanderbilt.edu FM 228
Franke, William Italian william.franke@vanderbilt.edu FM 221
 Kevra, Susan French  susan.kevra@vanderbilt.edu  FM 227
 Miller, Paul French  paul.b.miller@vanderbilt.edu  FM 204
Mirabile, Andrea Italian andrea.mirabile@vanderbilt.edu FM 224
Modena, Letizia Italian Letizia.modena@vanderbilt.edu FM 222
Nzabatsinda, Anthère French anthere.nzabatsinda@vanderbilt.edu FM 225
Peterson, Rebecca French rebecca.a.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Wyatt Center
Petit, Elyse French elyse.b.petit@vanderbilt.edu FM 205
Ramey, Lynn French lynn.ramey@vanderbilt.edu FM 201
Rexer, Raisa French Raisa.rexer@vanderbilt.edu FM 203
 Scott, Virginia French  virginia.scott@vanderbilt.edu  Emerita
Sergio, Elena Italian elena.sergio@Vanderbilt.Edu FM 206
 Sharpley-Whiting, Tracy French  t.sharpley-whiting@vanderbilt.edu  BT 231
Tucker, Holly French holly.tucker@vanderbilt.edu Vaughn Home
Werner, Meike Chair meike.werner@vanderbilt.edu FM 215a
Wilson, Cara French cara.l.wilson@vanderbilt.edu FM 206

Secondary Appointments

Gervais, Daniel  Law  daniel.gervais@vanderbilt.edu  JPM 271
 Hock, Jessie English jessie.hock@vanderbilt.edu  BN 424