Skip to main content

Administration

Meike Werner
Chair of the Department of French & Italian
Phone: (615) 343-0404
meike.werner@vanderbilt.edu

Robert Barsky
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: (615) 322-6900
robert.barsky@vanderbilt.edu

Paul Miller
Director of Undergraduate Studies in French
Phone:(615) 875-9032
p.miller@vanderbilt.edu

Elsa Filosa
Director of Undergraduate Studies in Italian
Phone: (615) 875-8800
elsa.filosa@vanderbilt.edu

Nathalie Dieu-Porter
Academic Director, Center for Second Language Studies
Phone: (615) 875-8481
nathalie.d.porter@vanderbilt.edu

Elyse Petit
Director, French Language Program
Phone: (615) 875-1653
elyse.b.petit@vanderbilt.edu

Lynn Ramey
Director, Center for Digital Humanities
Phone: (615) 875-5108
lynn.ramey@vanderbilt.edu

Tracy Sharpley-Whiting
Director, African American Diaspora Studies
Phone: (615) 322-4007
t.sharpley-whiting@vanderbilt.edu

Holly Tucker
Director, Robert Penn Warren Center for the Humanities
Phone: (615) 875-9107
holly.tucker@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Staff

Furman Hall staff supporting departments and programs in Furman Hall:

Laura Dossett
Program Coordinator
laura.dossett@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-6900
215 Furman Hall

Kelly Mangino
Program Specialist
kelly.mangino.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-2611
121 Furman

Elizabeth Niles
Administrative Manager
elizabeth.niles@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-2637
111 Furman Hall

Lilliana Rodriguez
Administrative Specialist
lilliana.e.rodriguez@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-6930
313 Furman Hall

Felekech Tigabu
Activities Coordinator
felekech.tigabu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-5954
001 Furman