Skip to main content
Cinema and Media Arts faculty and admin seated around a conference table in large room with glass wall and row of computer stations



Jennifer Fay

Chair, Cinema & Media Arts
Gertrude Conaway Vanderbilt Professor, Cinema & Media Arts
Professor, English and German Studies
Graduate Faculty, German Studies
Coordinator, Film Theory and Visual Culture Seminar

Office: Buttrick 003B

Associate Chair

Jonathan Waters standing at a podium Jonathan Waters

Associate Chair, Cinema & Media Arts
Curator, iLens
Principle Senior Lecturer, Cinema & Media Arts
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education

Office: Buttrick 003E


Administrative Team


Contact the team: