Skip to main content

Advisers

The CASPAR advisers are currently working on hybrid schedules. Please see below for when they will be in office. When on campus, our offices are located on the second floor of The Martha Rivers Ingram Commons building in suite 225, directly to the right of the mailroom. Email your adviser for instructions on how to book a virtual appointment.

**You can find your adviser’s name in your Academic Record on YES.**

 


 

Lillian Haber: 225A

lillian.r.haber@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0102

  • Book in-person meetings here: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
  • Book virtual meetings here: Monday

 


 

Dr. Ashley Heaton: 225G

ashley.k.heaton@vanderbilt.edu

  • Book in-person meetings here: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
  • Book virtual meetings here: Monday

 


 

Antoinette Jones: 225B

antoinette.jones@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0088

  • Book in-person meetings here: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday
  • Book virtual meetings here: Tuesday and Friday

 


 

Ryan Kim: 225E

ryan.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0082

  • Book in-person meetings here: Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday
  • Book virtual meetings here: Monday and Tuesday

 


 

Bonnie Marschner: 225F

bonnie.c.marschner@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5833

  • Book in-person meetings here: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday
  • Book virtual meetings here: Tuesday and Friday

 


 

Dr. Anna Catesby McGehee: 225C

catesby.mcgehee@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0157

  • In-person meetings: Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Thursday, and Friday

 

Dr. Wietske Smeele: 225D

wietske.m.smeele@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0118

  • Book in-person meetings here: Tuesday, and Wednesday
  • Contact me to book virtual meetings: Monday, Thursday and Friday