Skip to main content

Advisers

The CASPAR advisers are currently working hybrid schedules. Please see below for when they will be in-office. When on campus, our offices are located on the second floor of The Martha Rivers Ingram Commons building in suite 225, directly to the right of the mailroom. Email your adviser for instructions on how to book a virtual appointment.

**You can find your adviser’s name in your Academic Record on YES.**

 


 

Lillian Haber: 225A

lillian.r.haber@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0102

  • In-person meetings: Thursday and Friday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday

 

Ashley Heaton: 225G

ashley.k.heaton@vanderbilt.edu

  • In-person meetings: Wednesday and Thursday 
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday

 

Antoinette Jones: 225B

antoinette.jones@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0088

  • In-person meetings: Monday and Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

 

Ryan Kim: 225E

ryan.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0082

  • In-person meetings: Wednesday and Friday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

 

Dr. Heather Luea: Calhoun 403

heather.m.luea@vanderbilt.edu, 615-322-4062

  • In-person meetings: Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday

 

Bonnie Marschner: 225F

bonnie.c.marschner@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5833

  • In-person meetings: Monday and Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday

 

Dr. Anna Catesby McGehee: 225C

catesby.mcgehee@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0157

  • In-person meetings: Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Thursday and Friday

 

Dr. Wietske Smeele: 225D

wietske.m.smeele@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0118

  • In-person meetings: Tuesday and Wednesday
  • Virtual meetings: Monday, Thursday and Friday