Skip to main content
Professor Bill Purcell seated at table as he speaks to his public policy studies class

Faculty

Kitt Carpenter

Director of Public Policy Studies Christopher Kitt CarpenterDirector of Public Policy Studies

Professor of Economics

Email: christopher.s.carpenter@vanderbilt.edu

Office: 306 Calhoun Hall

Katherine Carroll

Associate Director of Public Policy Studies Katherine Blue CarrollAssociate Director of Public Policy Studies

Associate Professor (NTT) of Political Science

Email: katherine.carroll@vanderbilt.edu

Office: 360 Ingram Commons Center

Kirsty Clark

 Assistant Professor of Medicine, Health, and Society and Public Policy

Gilbert Gonzalez

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Health and Society; Health Policy; and Public Policy Studies

Email: gilbert.gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu

Office: 337 Buttrick Hall

Patrick Greiner

Patrick GreinerAssistant Professor of Sociology and Public Policy Studies

Email: patrick.t.greiner@vanderbilt.edu

Office: 111 Garland Hall

 

Analisa Packham

Analisa PackhamAssistant Professor of Economics

Email: analisa.packham@vanderbilt.edu

Office: 212 Calhoun Hall

 

Bill Purcell

Bill PurcellAdjunct Professor of Public Policy

Email: bpurcell@fpwlegal.com

Office: 314 Ingram Commons Center

 

Katherine Wen

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Health, and Society and Public Policy