Skip to main content
Vanderbilt Background Photo

Contact Us

Please note that departmental grant managers and administrators partner with us to facilitate pre-award and post-award sponsored research activities. We may refer you to the grant manager or administrator within your department for further assistance.

Preferred email:

Staff Contacts

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer
412 Buttrick Hall / (615) 343-1710

Samantha Cantrell, Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall / (615) 343-6022

Courtney Delahoussaye, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall / (615) 343-1344

Aubrey Smith, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall / (615) 875-8449 

Allison Varble, Grants Officer
412 Buttrick Hall / (615) 343-1784

Dean of Graduate Education & Research

John McLean, Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
404K Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2636