Skip to main content

Administration

Meike Werner
Acting Department Chair
Associate Professor of German and European Studies
Phone: (615) 243-9931
meike.werner@vanderbilt.edu

German Studies

Silke Schade
Assistant Professor of the Practice in German
Director of Undergraduate Studies: German Studies
Director of German Language Program
Phone: (615) 343-3188
silke.schade@vanderbilt.edu

Meike Werner
Associate Professor of German and European Studies
Director of Graduate Studies: German Studies
Phone: (615) 343-0404
meike.werner@vanderbilt.edu

Russian and East European Studies

Denis Zhernokleyev
Senior Lecturer of Russian
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Russian Studies
denis.zhernokleyev@vanderbilt.edu

Albina Khabibulina
Assistant Professor of the Practice in Russian
Russian Language Program Coordinator
albina.khabibulina@vanderbilt.edu

David Johnson
Lecturer of Russian
Coordinator, Russian Hall, McTyeire International House
Phone: (615) 3434-4650
david.matthew.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Staff

Furman Hall staff supporting departments and programs in Furman Hall:

Laura Dossett
Program Coordinator
Phone: (615) 322-6900
laura.dossett@vanderbilt.edu
215 Furman Hall

Kelly Mangino
Program Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-2611
kelly.mangino.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
121 Furman Hall

Elizabeth Niles
Administrative Manager
Phone: (615) 322-2637
elizabeth.niles@vanderbilt.edu
111 Furman Hall

Lilliana Rodriguez
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-6930
lilliana.e.rodriguez@Vanderbilt.Edu
313 Furman Hall

Felekech Tigabu
Activities Coordinator
Phone: (615) 322-5954
felekech.tigabu@Vanderbilt.Edu
001 Furman Hall