Skip to main content

Administration

Lutz Koepnick
Max Kade Foundation Chair in German Studies
Department Chair
Phone: (615) 875-9065
lutz.koepnick@vanderbilt.edu

German Studies

Silke Schade
Assistant Professor of the Practice in German
Director of Undergraduate Studies: German Studies
Director of German Language Program
Phone: (615) 343-3188
silke.schade@vanderbilt.edu

Meike Werner
Associate Professor of German and European Studies
Director of Graduate Studies: German Studies
Phone: (615) 343-0404
meike.werner@vanderbilt.edu

Russian and East European Studies

Denis Zhernokleyev
Senior Lecturer of Russian
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Russian Studies
denis.zhernokleyev@vanderbilt.edu

Albina Khabibulina
Assistant Professor of the Practice in Russian
Russian Language Program Coordinator
albina.khabibulina@vanderbilt.edu

David Johnson
Lecturer of Russian
Coordinator, Russian Hall, McTyeire International House
Phone: (615) 3434-4650
david.matthew.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Staff

Furman Hall staff supporting departments and programs in Furman Hall:

Laura Dossett
Program Coordinator
laura.dossett@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-6900
215 Furman Hall

Kelly Mangino
Program Specialist
kelly.mangino.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-2611
121 Furman

Elizabeth Niles
Administrative Manager
elizabeth.niles@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-2637
111 Furman Hall

Lilliana Rodriguez
Administrative Specialist
lilliana.e.rodriguez@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-6930
313 Furman Hall

Felekech Tigabu
Activities Coordinator
felekech.tigabu@Vanderbilt.Edu
Phone: (615) 322-5954
001 Furman