Skip to main content
People having a meeting

Administration

Department Chair | Dana Nelson

332 Benson Hall

615 322 2369

dana.d.nelson@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Manager | Emily Hobbs

334 Benson Hall

615 322 2276

emily.hobbs@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Assistant & Assistant to the Chair | Rachel Mace

331 Benson Hall

615 322 2542

rachel.mace.1@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies | Lynn Enterline

323 Benson Hall

615 322 3705

lynn.enterline@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Graduate Studies | Vera Kutzinksi

303 Benson Hall

615 322 2541

vera.kutzinski@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Studies Program Assistant | Connor Abram

327 Benson Hall

615 322 2541

connor.j.abram@vanderbilt.edu

Director of M.F.A. & Creative Writing Programs | Major Jackson

302 Benson Hall

615 322 2268

major.jackson@vanderbilt.edu

Creative Writing Program Assistant | René Colehour

311 Benson Hall

615 322 6527

rene.colehour@vanderbilt.edu