Skip to main content
Vanderbilt Background Photo

Dean's Office, College of Arts & Science 

Dean's Office Org Chart »

John Geer, Ginny and Conner Searcy Dean of the College of Arts and Science
Professor of Political Science
Co-Director, Vanderbilt Poll
404 Buttrick Hall
john.g.geer@vanderbilt.edu

Main phone for Dean Geer's office: (615) 322-2851 

Daniel Coradazzi, Executive Coordinator for the Dean
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2851
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu

Hollis Calhoun, Chief Communications Officer
404F Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1860
hollis.calhoun@vanderbilt.edu

Jenny Pickard Sawyer, Digital Communications Content Strategist
404C Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2955
jenny.pickard@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduate Education

Office of Undergraduate Education
Buttrick Hall, Suite 350
(615) 322-2844
arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu

Roger Moore, Senior Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Education  
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350E Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
roger.e.moore@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morgan, Associate Dean
Senior Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences
350F Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
dan.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Andrea Hearn, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education 
350B Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 875-5831
andrea.l.hearn@vanderbilt.edu

Carrie Russell, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education; Director of MLAS and Pre-Law Advising
350A Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-5023
carrie.russell@vanderbilt.edu

Catesby McGehee, Director of Pre-Major Advising Resource Center
Suite 225, Martha Rivers Ingram Commons
(615) 343-0157
catesby.mcgehee@vanderbilt.edu

Lydia Abell, Administrative Manager
350H Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-5387
lydia.k.abell@vanderbilt.edu

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350J Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-7937
racquel.goff@vanderbilt.edu

Meg Book-Smith, Academic & Educational Support Program Coordinator
350 Buttrick Hall 
PMB 357803
(615) 343-3148
meg.book@vanderbilt.edu

Joy Porter, Administrative Specialist
PMB 357803
(615) 322-2844
joy.porter@vanderbilt.edu

Academic Affairs

Bonnie J. Dow, Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Communication Studies
404L Buttrick Hall
bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Dow to Brooklyn Bryant.

Faculty Affairs

Kamal Saggi, Dean of Faculty Affairs 
Frances and John Downing Family Professor of Economics
404J Buttrick Hall
k.saggi@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Saggi to Brooklyn Bryant.

Melissa Wocher, Director of Faculty Affairs
404H Buttrick Hall
PMB 407801
(615) 343-3143
melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Allen, Administrative Manager
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3184
megan.j.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Brooklyn Bryant, Sr. Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-3149
brooklyn.bryant@vanderbilt.edu

Kenedee Cummings, Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4214
kenedee.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

Graduate Education & Research

David Wright, Dean of Graduate Education & Research
Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
404K Buttrick Hall
david.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Wright to Brooklyn Bryant.

Angela Sutton, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Strategic Initiatives
404 Buttrick Hall
angela.c.sutton@vanderbilt.edu

Operations

Angela Land-Dedrick, Chief Operations Officer
404D Buttrick Hall
angela.land-dedrick@vanderbilt.edu 

Ginger Hitts, Senior Administrative Officer for Space Planning, Facilities, and Capital Projects
404M Buttrick Hall
PMB 407784
(615) 322-2845
ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Aaron Covey, Facilities Analyst
220B Stevenson Center Molecular Biology
(615) 343-6545
a.covey@vanderbilt.edu

Jamison Jones, Facilities Coordinator
220A Stevenson Center Molecular Biology
(615) 343-9694
jamison.r.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Finance & Administration

Patrick Retton, Chief Business Officer
404G Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 875-9005
patrick.retton@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Brewer, Associate Business Officer 
404B Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 322-7593
josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Lemieux, Senior Administrative Officer for Humanities 
350GB Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-6267 
ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Lindsey Bunt, Senior Administrative Officer for Dean's Office & Academic Programs
404A Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 343-3157
lindsey.bunt@vanderbilt.edu

Natasha Duncan, Senior Administrative Officer for Social Sciences
350GA Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3561 
natasha.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer for Sponsored Research  
412A Buttrick Hall
PMB #351811 
(615) 343-1710 
eric.dye@vanderbilt.edu

Jerry Hager, Senior Administrative Officer for Natural Sciences
350GC Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-8332
jerry.hager@vanderbilt.edu

Barbara Haseltine, Senior Grants Manager 
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9612
barb.haseltine@vanderbilt.edu

Sarazen Kokodynsky, Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-0986
sarazen.kokodynsky@vanderbilt.edu

Samantha Cantrell, Grants Manager
421 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6022
samantha.cantrell@vanderbilt.edu  

Development and Alumni Relations

Jonathan Petty, Senior Associate Dean & Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1231
(615) 322-8119
jonathan.petty@vanderbilt.edu

Elizabeth Garrison, Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza 
elizabeth.l.garrison@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Wierenga, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1232
(615) 343-3858
Rachel.wierenga@vanderbilt.edu

Rebecca Vaughn, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4405
rebecca.m.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu

Margaret Raney, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4086
margaret.raney@vanderbilt.edu

Kacy Eoff, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-1168
kacy.eoff@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Brenna Corr, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
marybrenna.corr@vanderbilt.edu

Caroline Duff Stuart, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
caroline.d.stuart@vanderbilt.edu

Kirsten Johnson, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
kirsten.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Navin Ramoutar, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
navin.n.ramoutar@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Cate Hansen, Associate Director of Development, Parent Engagement
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
mary.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Rotter, Assistant Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
rachel.j.rotter@vanderbilt.edu

Casey Shelton, Development Coordinator
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
casey.m.shelton@vanderbilt.edu