Skip to main content
Vanderbilt Background Photo

Dean's Office, College of Arts & Science 

Timothy P. McNamara, Ginny and Conner Searcy Dean of the College of Arts and Science
Professor of Pyschology
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2851

Kelly Morgan, Executive Coordinator for the Dean
404 Buttrick Hall
kelly.e.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Undergraduate students: Please direct all questions to the A&S Office of Undergraduate Education at arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu. You can also visit the Undergraduate Academics page for important information.

 

350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2844 
arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu


Allison Schachter, Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 
Professor of Jewish Studies and English
404N Buttrick Hall 
(615) 322-1172
allison.schachter@vanderbilt.edu 

Please direct all scheduling requests for Senior Associate Dean Schachter to Zoe Canales.

Pavneet Aulakh, Assistant Dean 
Senior Lecturer of English
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-3186 
pavneet.s.aulakh@vanderbilt.edu

Alissa Hare, Assistant Dean 
Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-9136 
alissa.a.hare@vanderbilt.eduOffice of Undergraduate Education

Elizabeth Meadows, Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Education 
Principal Senior Lecturer of English
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2172 
elizabeth.s.meadows@vanderbilt.edu  

Mario Rewers, Assistant Dean 
Senior Lecturer of American Studies
350 Buttrick Hall 
mario.rewers@vanderbilt.edu

Lydia Abell, Administrative Manager 
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-5387 
lydia.k.abell@vanderbilt.edu 

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-7937 
racquel.goff@vanderbilt.edu

Gwen Ildefonso, Administrative Specialist 
350 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2844 
gwen.ildefonso@vanderbilt.edu 

General Email: curriculum_as@vanderbilt.edu

Paul Stob, Director of A&S College Core 
Professor of Communication Studies
139 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2988 
paul.stob@vanderbilt.edu  

Elizabeth Catania, Associate Director of A&S College Core 
Associate Professor of the Practice of Neuroscience
122 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-3136 
elizabeth.catania@vanderbilt.edu 

225 Ingram Commons
(615) 343-3148 
caspar@vanderbilt.edu

Antionette Jones, Interim Associate Director of CASPAR 
antoinette.jones@vanderbilt.edu 

Amy Cesarone, CASPAR Adviser 
amy.cesarone@vanderbilt.edu  

David Gertler, CASPAR Adviser 
david.j.gertler@vanderbilt.edu 

Ashley Heaton, CASPAR Adviser
ashley.k.heaton@vanderbilt.edu 

Ryan Kim, CASPAR Adviser 
ryan.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu 

KellyNoel Waldorf, CASPAR Adviser 
kellynoel.waldorf@vanderbilt.edu 

Hollis Calhoun, Chief Communications Officer
404F Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1860
hollis.calhoun@vanderbilt.edu

April Evans, Marketing & Communications Manager
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2955
april.evans@vanderbilt.edu 

Liz Chagnon, Visual Communications Content Strategist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-7906
elizabeth.chagnon@vanderbilt.edu

Mary-Lou Watkinson, Communications Content Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
615-343-0061
mary-lou.watkinson@vanderbilt.edu

Caleb Gardner, Website Coordinator
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4747
william.c.gardner@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Wierenga, Assistant Dean of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1200
(615) 343-3858
Rachel.wierenga@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Brenna Corr, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
marybrenna.corr@vanderbilt.edu

Becca Jensen, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
becca.jensen@vanderbilt.edu

Kim Boyer, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
kimberly.boyer@vanderbilt.edu

Laura Boone, Director of Development 
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200 
laura.boone@vanderbilt.edu 

Laura Carnell, Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
laura.carnell@vanderbilt.edu

Kacy Eoff, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-1168
kacy.eoff@vanderbilt.edu

Casey Shelton, Assistant Director of Stewardship and Volunteer Engagement
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
casey.m.shelton@vanderbilt.edu

Olivia Forsythe, Development Coordinator
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
olivia.forsythe@vanderbilt.edu

Addy Crosby, Administrative Assistant
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
addyson.crosby@vanderbilt.edu

Bonnie J. Dow, Vice Dean and Senior Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs 
Professor of Communication Studies 
404L Buttrick Hall  
(615) 343-1346 
bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu 

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Dow to Jeffrey Keever

Angela Sutton, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Academic Initiatives
Research Assistant Professor of Communication of Science and Technology
404 Buttrick Hall 
angela.c.sutton@vanderbilt.edu 

 

Josh Brewer, Chief Business Officer 
404B Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 322-7593
josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Natasha Duncan, Senior Administrative Officer for Social Sciences
350GA Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3561 
natasha.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer for Sponsored Research  
412A Buttrick Hall
PMB #351811 
(615) 343-1710 
eric.dye@vanderbilt.edu

Jerry Hager, Senior Administrative Officer for Natural Sciences
350GC Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-8332
jerry.hager@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Lemieux, Senior Administrative Officer for Humanities 
350GB Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-6267
ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Amanda Celaya, Assistant Director of Finance
404B Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-3370
amanda.celaya@vanderbilt.edu 

Meagan Artus, Administrative Officer
404A Buttrick Hall
(615) 936-7236
m.artus@vanderbilt.edu

Samantha Cantrell, Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6022
samantha.cantrell@vanderbilt.edu

Courtney Delahoussaye, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1344
courtney.delahoussaye@vanderbilt.edu

Kayla Liberti, Finance and Administrative Manager
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1068
​kayla.liberti@vanderbilt.edu

Aubrey Smith, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-8449
aubrey.smith@vanderbilt.edu

Allison Varble, Grants Officer
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1784
allison.varble@vanderbilt.edu

John McLean, Senior Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
404K Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2636
john.a.mclean@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Senior Associate Dean McLean to Zoe Canales.

Angela Sutton, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Academic Initiatives
Research Assistant Professor of Communication of Science and Technology
404 Buttrick Hall
angela.c.sutton@vanderbilt.edu

 

Angela Land-Dedrick, Chief Operations Officer
404D Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-8504
angela.land-dedrick@vanderbilt.edu 

Ginger Hitts, Senior Administrative Officer for Capital Projects, Space Planning and Facilities
404M Buttrick Hall
PMB 407784
(615) 322-2845
ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Aaron Covey, Director of College Facilities
404C Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6545
a.covey@vanderbilt.edu

Jamison Jones, Facilities Manager
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9694
jamison.r.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Melissa Wocher, Director of Faculty Affairs
404H Buttrick Hall
PMB 407801
(615) 343-3143
melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Zoe Canales, Faculty & Academic Affairs Coordinator
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-0459
zoe.canales@vanderbilt.edu

Jeffrey Keever, Faculty & Academic Affairs Coordinator
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9724
jeffrey.r.keever@vanderbilt.edu

Daniel Coradazzi, Senior Executive Coordinator, Dean's Office
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2851
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu

Kelly Morgan, Executive Coordinator for the Dean
404 Buttrick Hall
kelly.e.morgan@vanderbilt.edu