Skip to main content
Vanderbilt Background Photo

Dean's Office, College of Arts & Science 

Dean's Office Org Chart »

John Geer, Ginny and Conner Searcy Dean of the College of Arts and Science
Professor of Political Science
Co-Director, Vanderbilt Poll
404 Buttrick Hall
john.g.geer@vanderbilt.edu

Main phone for Dean Geer's office: (615) 322-2851 

Daniel Coradazzi, Executive Coordinator for the Dean
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2851
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu

Office of Undergraduate Education
Buttrick Hall, Suite 350
(615) 343-3148
arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu

Roger Moore, Senior Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Education  
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350E Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-5387
roger.e.moore@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morgan, Associate Dean
Senior Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences
350F Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-3154
dan.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Andrea Hearn, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350F Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 875-5831
andrea.l.hearn@vanderbilt.edu

Carrie Russel, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education; Director of Pre-Law Advising
Principal Senior Lecturer in Political Science
350A Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-5023
carrie.russell@vanderbilt.edu

Jonathan Waters, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Principal Senior Lecturer in Cinema and Media Arts
350B Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-8670
j.waters@vanderbilt.edu

Catesby McGehee, Director of Pre-Major Advising Resource Center
Suite 225, Martha Rivers Ingram Commons
(615) 343-0157
catesby.mcgehee@vanderbilt.edu

Lydia Abell, Administrative Manager
350H Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-5387
lydia.k.abell@vanderbilt.edu

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350J Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-7937
racquel.goff@vanderbilt.edu

Meg Book-Smith, Academic & Educational Support Program Coordinator
350 Buttrick Hall 
PMB 357803
(615) 343-3148
meg.book@vanderbilt.edu

Bonnie J. Dow, Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Communication Studies
404L Buttrick Hall 
(615) 343-1346
bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Dow to Kenedee Cummings.

Kamal Saggi, Dean of Faculty Affairs 
Frances and John Downing Family Professor of Economics
404J Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3237
k.saggi@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Saggi to Kenedee Cummings.

Melissa Wocher, Director of Faculty Affairs
404H Buttrick Hall
PMB 407801
(615) 343-3143
melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Allen, Administrative Manager
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3184
megan.j.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Kenedee Cummings, Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4214
kenedee.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

Jeffrey Keever, Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9724
jeffrey.r.keever@vanderbilt.edu

David Wright, Dean of Graduate Education & Research
Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
404K Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2636
david.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Wright to Kenedee Cummings.

Angela Sutton, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Strategic Initiatives
404 Buttrick Hall
angela.c.sutton@vanderbilt.edu

 

Sarah Igo, Dean of Strategic Initiatives
404N Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-5692
sarah.igo@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Igo to Daniel Coradazzi.

 

Hollis Calhoun, Chief Communications Officer
404F Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1860
hollis.calhoun@vanderbilt.edu

Liz Chagnon, Visual Communications Content Strategist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-7906
elizabeth.chagnon@vanderbilt.edu

Jenny Pickard Sawyer, Digital Communications Content Strategist
404C Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2955
jenny.sawyer@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Fitzgerald, Web Communications Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
sarah.fitzgerald@vanderbilt.edu

Angela Land-Dedrick, Chief Operations Officer
404D Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-8504
angela.land-dedrick@vanderbilt.edu 

Ginger Hitts, Senior Administrative Officer for Space Planning, Facilities, and Capital Projects
404M Buttrick Hall
PMB 407784
(615) 322-2845
ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Aaron Covey, Facilities Analyst
220B Stevenson Center Molecular Biology
(615) 343-6545
a.covey@vanderbilt.edu

Jamison Jones, Facilities Coordinator
220A Stevenson Center Molecular Biology
(615) 343-9694
jamison.r.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Brewer, Chief Business Officer 
404B Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 322-7593
josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Lindsey Bunt, Senior Administrative Officer for Dean's Office & Academic Programs
404A Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 343-3157
lindsey.bunt@vanderbilt.edu

Natasha Duncan, Senior Administrative Officer for Social Sciences
350GA Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3561 
natasha.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer for Sponsored Research  
412A Buttrick Hall
PMB #351811 
(615) 343-1710 
eric.dye@vanderbilt.edu

Jerry Hager, Senior Administrative Officer for Natural Sciences
350GC Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-8332
jerry.hager@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Lemieux, Senior Administrative Officer for Humanities 
350GB Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-6267
ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Barbara Haseltine, Senior Grants Manager 
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9612
barb.haseltine@vanderbilt.edu

Samantha Cantrell, Grants Manager
421 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6022
samantha.cantrell@vanderbilt.edu

Sarazen Kokodynsky, Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-0986
sarazen.kokodynsky@vanderbilt.edu

Jonathan Petty, Senior Associate Dean & Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1231
(615) 322-8119
jonathan.petty@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Wierenga, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1232
(615) 343-3858
Rachel.wierenga@vanderbilt.edu

Elizabeth Garrison, Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza 
elizabeth.l.garrison@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Brenna Corr, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
marybrenna.corr@vanderbilt.edu

Kacy Eoff, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-1168
kacy.eoff@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Cate Hansen, Associate Director of Development, Parent Engagement
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
mary.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

Kirsten Johnson, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
kirsten.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Margaret Raney, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4086
margaret.raney@vanderbilt.edu

Rebecca Vaughn, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4405
rebecca.m.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu

Navin Ramoutar, Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
navin.n.ramoutar@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Rotter, Assistant Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
rachel.j.rotter@vanderbilt.edu

Casey Shelton, Development Coordinator
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
casey.m.shelton@vanderbilt.edu

Georgia Benz, Administrative Assistant
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
georgia.benz@vanderbilt.edu