Dean of Arts & Science

Lauren A. Benton, Dean, College of Arts and Science
Nelson O. Tyrone, Jr. Professor of History
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 322-2851

Diane Hampton, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 322-2851
email: diane.r.hampton@vanderbilt.edu

Melissa Wocher, Administrative Director
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 343-3143
email: melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Undergraduates with concerns or questions should contact the Office for Undergraduate Education.


Divisional Deans

Bonnie J. Dow, Dean of Humanities
Professor of Communication Studies
311H Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 343-4421

Laura Adams, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: laura.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu

David Wright, Dean of Sciences
Stevenson Professor of Chemistry
311A Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: david.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Laura Adams, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: laura.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu

Kamal Saggi, Dean of Social Sciences
Frances and John Downing Family Professor of Economics
311C Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: k.saggi@vanderbilt.edu

Laura Adams, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 343-4421
email: laura.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Office for Undergraduate Education

André Christie-Mizell, Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Professor of Sociology
350 Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: (615) 343-3141
email: andre.christie-mizell@vanderbilt.edu

Amber Allen, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 343-3141
email: amber.r.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morrison, Special Assistant to the Dean 
Senior Lecturer in Sociology
phone: (615) 343-2056
email: dan.morrison@vanderbilt.edu


Associate Deans

Yollette Jones, Associate Dean 
Senior Lecturer in History
350 Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
Nashville, TN 37235
phone: (615) 343-3141
email: yollette.t.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Amber Allen, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 343-3141
email: amber.r.allen@vanderbilt.edu

Roger Moore, Associate Dean 
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350 Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: (615) 322-2844
email: roger.e.moore@vanderbilt.edu

Vickie Latham, Administrative Assistant
phone: (615) 322-2844
email: vickie.latham@vanderbilt.edu

If you have questions other than scheduling an appointment with Dean Moore, please either call Vickie Latham at the number above, or send an e-mail to: vickie.latham@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morgan, Associate Dean 
Senior Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences
350 Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: (615) 343-3141
email: dan.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Vickie Latham, Administrative Assistant
phone: (615) 322-2844
email: vickie.latham@vanderbilt.edu

 

Academic Services

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350B Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: 615-322-7937
email: racquel.goff@Vanderbilt.Edu

Lisa Wright, Academic Services Coordinator
350A Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
phone: 615-343-3155
email:lisa.wright@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Graduate Education & Research

Keivan Stassun , Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Education and Research
Professor of Astronomy
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 322-7360
email: keivan.stassun@vanderbilt.edu

Colette Rybinski, Executive Secretary
phone: (615) 322-7360
email: colette.rybinski@vanderbilt.edu

Alan Itkin, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Research
Senior Lecturer in German & Slavic Languages
phone: (615) 875-9189
email: alan.j.itkin@vanderbilt.edu

  

Administrative Services

Melissa Wocher, Administrative Director
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 343-3143
email: melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Tiffany Giese, Project Manager
311 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 322-3184
email: tiffany.giese@vanderbilt.edu

Jonathan E. Bremer, Program Coordinator
422 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 322-7747
email: j.bremer@vanderbilt.edu

Tish Cox, Administrative Assistant
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 875-9041
email: latisha.cox@vanderbilt.edu

Marion Pratt, Grants Resource Officer for the Humanities and Social Sciences
422 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407801
phone: (615) 343-9612
e-mail: marion.pratt@vanderbilt.edu

Alexandra Valnoski, Communications Specialist
422 Kirkland Hall
phone: (615) 343-1367
email: Alexandra.valnoski@vanderbilt.edu

 

Finance & Business Services

Patrick Retton, Chief Business Officer
301 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
Nashville, TN 37240
phone: (615) 875-9005
email: patrick.retton@vanderbilt.edu

Colette Rybinski, Executive Secretary
301 Kirkland Hallphone: (615) 322-7360
email: colette.rybinski@vanderbilt.edu


Ashley Billingsley, Sr. Administrative Officer for Humanities 
Stevenson Center Room 6502
phone: 615-322-6267 
email: ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Brewer, Associate Business Officer 
311D Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 322-7593
email: josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Lindsey Bunt, Sr. Administrative Officer, Dean’s Office 
311 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 343-3157
email: lindsey.bunt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Natasha Duncan, Sr. Administrative Officer for Social Sciences 
311H Kirkland Hall
phone: 615-322-3561 
email: natasha.duncan@Vanderbilt.Edu 
 
Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer of Sponsored Research  
220 A Garland Hall
PMB #351811 
phone: (615) 343-1710 
email: eric.dye@Vanderbilt.Edu 

Robert Hayes, Facilities Analyst 
7333C Stevenson Center
phone: (615) 322-2585
email: robert.a.hayes@vanderbilt.edu

Ginger Hitts, Manager, Space Planning and Building Projects 
311F Kirkland Hall
PMB 407784
phone: (615) 322-2845
email: ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Patricia James, Sr. Administrative Officer for Sciences 
Stevenson Center Room 6522
phone: 615-322-6254
email: trisha.james@Vanderbilt.Edu

Amber Miller, Budget/Accounting Analyst 
311 Kirkland Hall
PMB 407776
phone: (615) 322-2611
email: amber.miller@Vanderbilt.edu