Skip to main content
Vanderbilt Background Photo

Dean's Office, College of Arts & Science 

Dean's Office Org Chart »

John Geer, Ginny and Conner Searcy Dean of the College of Arts and Science
Professor of Political Science
Co-Director, Vanderbilt Poll
404 Buttrick Hall
john.g.geer@vanderbilt.edu

Main phone for Dean Geer's office: (615) 322-2851 

Daniel Coradazzi, Executive Coordinator for the Dean
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2851
daniel.w.coradazzi@vanderbilt.edu

 

Undergraduate students: Please direct all questions to the A&S Office of Undergraduate Education at arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu. You can also visit the Undergraduate Academics page for important information.

 

Bonnie J. Dow, Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Communication Studies
404L Buttrick Hall 
(615) 343-1346
bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Dow to Kenedee Cummings.

Hollis Calhoun, Chief Communications Officer
404F Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-1860
hollis.calhoun@vanderbilt.edu

Liz Chagnon, Visual Communications Content Strategist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-7906
elizabeth.chagnon@vanderbilt.edu

April Evans, Digital Communications Content Strategist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2955
april.evans@vanderbilt.edu 

Irene Viveros, Digital Communications Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-2359
irene.a.viveros@vanderbilt.edu 

Jonathan Petty, Senior Associate Dean & Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1231
(615) 322-8119
jonathan.petty@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Wierenga, Senior Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Room 1232
(615) 343-3858
Rachel.wierenga@vanderbilt.edu

Elizabeth Garrison, Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza 
elizabeth.l.garrison@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Brenna Corr, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
marybrenna.corr@vanderbilt.edu

Kacy Eoff, Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-1168
kacy.eoff@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Cate Hansen, Associate Director of Development, Parent Engagement
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
mary.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

Kirsten Johnson, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
kirsten.johnson@vanderbilt.edu

Margaret Raney, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4086
margaret.raney@vanderbilt.edu

Rebecca Vaughn, Associate Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
(615) 322-4405
rebecca.m.vaughn@vanderbilt.edu

Navin Ramoutar, Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
navin.n.ramoutar@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Rotter, Assistant Director of Development
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
rachel.j.rotter@vanderbilt.edu

Casey Shelton, Development Coordinator
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
casey.m.shelton@vanderbilt.edu

Georgia Benz, Administrative Assistant
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Suite 1200
georgia.benz@vanderbilt.edu

Cindy Kam, Dean of Faculty Affairs 
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Political Science
404J Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4214
cindy.d.kam@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Kam to Kenedee Cummings.

Melissa Wocher, Director of Faculty Affairs
404H Buttrick Hall
PMB 407801
(615) 343-3143
melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Jeffrey Keever, Faculty & Academic Affairs Coordinator
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9724
jeffrey.r.keever@vanderbilt.edu

Kenedee Cummings, Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4214
kenedee.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

Josh Brewer, Chief Business Officer 
404B Buttrick Hall
PMB 407776
(615) 322-7593
josh.brewer@vanderbilt.edu

Natasha Duncan, Senior Administrative Officer for Social Sciences
350GA Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-3561 
natasha.duncan@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Dye, Senior Administrative Officer for Sponsored Research  
412A Buttrick Hall
PMB #351811 
(615) 343-1710 
eric.dye@vanderbilt.edu

Jerry Hager, Senior Administrative Officer for Natural Sciences
350GC Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-8332
jerry.hager@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Lemieux, Senior Administrative Officer for Humanities 
350GB Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-6267
ashley.billingsley@vanderbilt.edu

Amanda Celaya, Senior Financial Analyst 
404B Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-3370
amanda.celaya@vanderbilt.edu 

Meagan Artus, Administrative Officer
404A Buttrick Hall
(615) 936-7236
m.artus@vanderbilt.edu

Sarazen Kokodynsky, Senior Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-0986
sarazen.kokodynsky@vanderbilt.edu

Samantha Cantrell, Grants Manager
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6022
samantha.cantrell@vanderbilt.edu

Jeannie Wagner, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9612
jeannie.wagner@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Gillis, Grants Coordinator
412 Buttrick Hall
(615) 875-9231
michael.gillis@vanderbilt.edu

David Wright, Dean of Graduate Education & Research
Stevenson Chair of Chemistry
404K Buttrick Hall
(615) 322-2636
david.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Wright to Kenedee Cummings.

Angela Sutton, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Strategic Initiatives
404 Buttrick Hall
angela.c.sutton@vanderbilt.edu

 

Angela Land-Dedrick, Chief Operations Officer
404D Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-8504
angela.land-dedrick@vanderbilt.edu 

Ginger Hitts, Senior Administrative Officer for Capital Projects, Space Planning and Facilities
404M Buttrick Hall
PMB 407784
(615) 322-2845
ginger.hitts@vanderbilt.edu

Aaron Covey, Assistant Director of College Facilities
404C Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-6545
a.covey@vanderbilt.edu

Jamison Jones, Facilities Coordinator
220A Stevenson Center Molecular Biology
(615) 343-9694
jamison.r.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Melissa Wocher, Director of Faculty Affairs
404H Buttrick Hall
PMB 407801
(615) 343-3143
melissa.wocher@vanderbilt.edu

Jeffrey Keever, Faculty & Academic Affairs Coordinator
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-9724
jeffrey.r.keever@vanderbilt.edu

Kenedee Cummings, Administrative Specialist
404 Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-4214
kenedee.cummings@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah Igo, Dean of Strategic Initiatives
404N Buttrick Hall
(615) 343-5692
sarah.igo@vanderbilt.edu

Please direct all scheduling requests for Dean Igo to Daniel Coradazzi.

 

Office of Undergraduate Education
Buttrick Hall, Suite 350
(615) 322-2844
arts-sci-records@vanderbilt.edu

Roger Moore, Senior Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Education  
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350E Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-2844
roger.e.moore@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Morgan, Associate Dean
Senior Lecturer in Earth & Environmental Sciences
350F Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-3154
dan.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Andrea Hearn, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Principal Senior Lecturer in English
350F Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 875-5831
andrea.l.hearn@vanderbilt.edu

Carrie Russell, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education; Director of Pre-Law Advising
Principal Senior Lecturer in Political Science
350A Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-5023
carrie.russell@vanderbilt.edu

Jonathan Waters, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education
Principal Senior Lecturer in Cinema and Media Arts
350B Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-8670
j.waters@vanderbilt.edu

Lydia Abell, Administrative Manager
350H Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 343-5387
lydia.k.abell@vanderbilt.edu

Racquel Goff, Academic Services Coordinator
350J Buttrick Hall
PMB 357803
(615) 322-7937
racquel.goff@vanderbilt.edu

Darby Dickinson, Administrative Specialist
350 Buttrick Hall 
PMB 357803
(615) 322-2844
darby.a.dickinson@vanderbilt.edu