Graduate Students

Gabriella Alvarez
High-Energy Astrophysics and Large Scale Structure

Email: gabriella.e.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @CFA
Mehnaaz Asad

Email: mehnaaz.asad@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Gillian Beltz-Mohrmann

Email: gillian.d.beltz-mohrmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Victor Calderon
Large Scale Structure and Galaxy Formation

Email: victor.calderon@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Nicholas Chason
Large-Scale Structure

Email: nicholas.chason@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Kyle Conroy
Eclipsing Binaries

Email: kyle.conroy@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @Villanova University
Christina Davis
Galactic Structure

Email: christina.e.davis@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Glenna Dunn
Black Holes

Email: glenna.dunn@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Samaiyah Farid
Solar Coronal Loops

Email: samaiyah.i.farid@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6718
Michael Lund
Extrasolar planets, Planets, LSST, KELT
Email: michael.b.lund@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Teresa Monsue
Helioseismology and Solar Flares
Email: teresa.monsue@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @NASA Goddard
Rose S. Perea
Instrumentation
Email: rose.s.perea@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6725A
Abigail Petulante

Email:abigail.petulante@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Matthew Richardson
Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays

Email: matthew.d.richardson.1@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Adam Szewciw
Galactic Structure

Email: adam.o.szewciw@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Laura D. Vega
Variable Stars
Email: laura.d.vega@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902

Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge Students

Sam Dunham

Email: samuel.j.dunham@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Dax Feliz

Email: dax.feliz@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
John Hood
AGN multi-wavelength observations, Radio astronomy, Instrumentation
Email: john.c.hood@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B
Karl Jaehnig
Massive Star Formation, Numerical Simulations
Email: karl.o.jaehnig@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B
Savannah Jacklin
Extrasolar Planets, Exoplanetary Simulations, LSST, KELT
Email: savannah.r.jacklin@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B
Natasha McMann

Email: natasha.l.mcmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Antonio Porras
Large-Scale Structure
Email: antonio.j.porras@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
George Vejar
Planetary Nebulae, Stellar Atmospheres, Planet Formation, LSST, Data Simulation, Machine Learning
Email: george.vejar@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B