Postdoctoral Associates

If you want to add/remove/change any of the information presented below, please fill out the form: https://goo.gl/forms/d2k6ieOAepRZBBE72

Jonathan Bird
VIDA Postdoctoral Fellow
Galaxy Assembly and Evolution, Simulations
Email:
jonathan.bird@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6907F
ADS
Karen Collins
Postdoctoral Fellow
Extra-Solar Planets, AstroImageJ

Email:
karen.a.collins@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
Julie Dumas
Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge Postdoctoral Fellow
Dark matter, Milky Way

Email:
julie.dumas@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6722
Natalie Hinkel
VIDA Postdoctoral Fellow
Stellar abundances in the solar neighborhood, via the Hypatia Catalog, and their interactions with orbiting exoplanets

Email:
natalie.hinkel@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6402
Jedidah Isler
NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
Blazars, Broad line variability, Localization of the Gamma-emitting Region

Email:
jedidah.isler@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6907G
Amanda Moffett
Postdoctoral Fellow
Galaxy evolution, multi-wavelength galaxy survey data

Email:
amanda.moffett@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6718
Ferah Munshi
VIDA Postdoctoral Fellow
Star formation in Cosmological N-body simulations, dwarf galaxies, near-field cosmology, galaxy assembly and evolution

Email:
ferah.munshi@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6506
Ryan Oelkers
TESS Postdoctoral Fellow.
Pre-main-sequence stars, eclipsing binaries TESS, KELT, variable stars, and time-domain astronomy

Email:
ryan.j.oelkers@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6907D
Garrett Somers
VIDA Postdoctoral Fellow.
Evolution of rotation, magnetic activity, chemical abundances, and other physical phenomena during the life cycles of stars

Email:
garrett.e.somers@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
SC 6402