Graduate Students

If you want to add/remove/change any of the information presented below, please fill out the form: https://goo.gl/forms/d2k6ieOAepRZBBE72

Gabriella Alvarez
High-Energy Astrophysics and Large Scale Structure

Email: gabriella.e.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @CFA
Mehnaaz Asad

Email: mehnaaz.asad@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Gillian Beltz-Mohrmann
Large-Scale Structure

Email: gillian.d.beltz-mohrmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Victor Calderon
Large Scale Structure and Galaxy Formation, machine learning and data science

Email: victor.calderon@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Nicholas Chason
Large-Scale Structure

Email: nicholas.chason@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Christina Davis
Galactic Structure

Email: christina.e.davis@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Glenna Dunn
Black Holes

Email: glenna.dunn@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Sam Dunham
Computational Physics, Core-Collapse Supernovae, General Relativity, Hydrodynamics

Email: samuel.j.dunham@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @UT-Knoxville, South College, Room 310
Samaiyah Farid
Solar Coronal Loops

Email: samaiyah.i.farid@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @Marshall Space Flight Center
Dax Feliz
Exoplanets and Exoplanet validation techniques
Email: dax.feliz@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B
John Hood
AGN multi-wavelength observations, Radio astronomy, Instrumentation
Email: john.c.hood@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @UChicago
Savannah Jacklin
Gravitational Microlensing, Transiting Exoplanets, UKIRT, WFIRST, LSST
Email: savannah.r.jacklin@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6909
Karl Jaehnig
Spectroscopic Binaries, Star Clusters, Numerical Simulations, Statistics
Email: karl.o.jaehnig@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907b
Stefan Laos
Eclipsing Binaries, Pre-main-sequence stars, KELT
Email: stefan.e.laos@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Natasha McMann
Pulsar Timing Arrays and Gravitational Waves
Email: natasha.l.mcmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Rose Perea
Detector Physics, Imaging Science, Instrumentation
Email: rose.s.perea@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6725A
Abigail Petulante

Email: abigail.petulante@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Antonio Porras
Large-Scale Structure
Email: antonio.j.porras@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Adam Szewciw
Large-Scale Structure

Email: adam.o.szewciw@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Laura Vega
NASA Harriett G. Jenkins Predoctoral Fellow
Variable Stars
Email: laura.d.vega@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
George Vejar
Planetary Nebulae, Stellar Atmospheres, Planet Formation, LSST, Data Simulation, Machine Learning
Email: george.vejar@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6907B

Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge Students

Amber Britt

Email: amber.v.britt@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Quadry Chance
Exoplanets, Planet formation
Email: quadry.a.chance@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Joni Cunningham

Email: joni.marie.c.cunningham@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Don Dixon

Email: don.m.dixon@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Murti Nauth

Email: murtideui.nauth@vanderbilt.Edu
Office: SC 6726
Jorge Padial

Email: jorge.r.padial.doble@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Krystal Ruiz-Rocha

Email: krystal.m.ruiz-rocha.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Office: SC 6726
Olivia Weaver
Galaxy Evolution, Black Holes, Gravitational Waves
Email: olivia.a.weaver@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726