Graduate Students

If you want to add/remove/change any of the information presented below, please fill out the form: https://forms.gle/h8ezkaYtNsdNvc157

Gabriella Alvarez
High-Energy Astrophysics and Large Scale Structure

Email: gabriella.e.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @CFA
Collin Dabbieri (He/Him)
Quasar Broad Line Region Variability
Email: collin.m.dabbieri@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6608
Mehnaaz Asad
Large-Scale Structure

Email: mehnaaz.asad@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
William Glenn Lamb (He/him/his)
Gravitational Wave Detection and Astrophysics using Pulsar Timing Arrays
Email: william.g.lamb@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6723
Gillian Beltz-Mohrmann (she/her/hers)
Large scale structure, galaxy clustering, cosmology

Email: gillian.d.beltz-mohrmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Carolyn Drake (she/her/hers)
Large-Scale Structure

Email: carolyn.drake@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
Nicholas Chason
Large-Scale Structure

Email: nicholas.chason@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Joni Marie Clark Cunningham (She, her, hers)
Star Formation and Evolution, Binary Stars

Email: joni.marie.c.cunningham@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Christina Davis
Galactic Structure

Email: christina.e.davis@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Don Dixon (He/Him)
Stellar Evolution & Stellar Populations
Email: don.m.dixon@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Sam Dunham (he/him/his)
Core-collapse supernovae, hydrodynamics, general relativity, computational astrophysics

Email: samuel.j.dunham@vanderbilt.edu
Office: @UT-Knoxville, South College, Room 310
Dax Feliz (He/Him/His)
Exoplanets, Eclipsing Binaries, M-dwarf stars, Stellar Activity
Email: dax.feliz@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6412
John C. Hood II (He, Him, His)
Instrumentation, AGN, Multi-Messenger Astronomy
Email: john.c.hood@vanderbilt.edu
Office:ERC 590, University of Chicago
Karl Jaehnig
Spectroscopic Binaries, Star Clusters, Numerical Simulations, Statistics
Email: karl.o.jaehnig@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6412
Natasha McMann (she/her/hers)
Pulsar Timing Arrays and Gravitational Waves
Email: natasha.l.mcmann@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Jorge Padial

Email: jorge.r.padial.doble@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Abigail Petulante

Email: abigail.petulante@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Krystal Ruiz-Rocha

Email: krystal.m.ruiz-rocha.1@Vanderbilt.Edu
Office:
Antonio Porras-Valverde
Large-Scale Structure
Email: antonio.j.porras@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Olivia A Greene (She/Her/Hers)
Galaxy Formation and Evolution, E+A Galaxies, Active Galactic Nuclei
Email: olivia.a.weaver@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Adam Szewciw
Large-Scale Structure

Email: adam.o.szewciw@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
George Vejar (he/him/his)
Chemical abundances, Stellar atmospheres, Planetary nebulae, Automated routines
Email: george.vejar@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6412
KeShawn Ivory (he/him/his)
Email: keshawn.ivory@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Polina Petrov (she/her)
Supermassive black holes, gravitational waves, multi-messenger astronomy
Email: polina.petrov@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6911
Jessica Schonhut-Stasik (She/Her)
Binary Stars and Asteroseismology
Email: Jessica.s.stasik@vanderbilt.edu
Office:
Bill Smith (he/him/his)
Large Scale Structure Formation and Cosmology
Email: william.j.smith@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6902
Kyle Gersbach

Email: gersbach.ka@gmail.com
Office:

Fisk-Vanderbilt Bridge Students

Jupiter Simpson

Email: kira.simpson1984@gmail.com
Office:
Jonathan Rodriguez

Email: jrodri47@villanova.edu
Office:
Jordan Sibley

Email: js.jsibley@gmail.com
Office:
Valeria Hurtado (They/them/she/her)

Email: maria.v.urrutia.hurtado@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Niana Mohammed (she/her)

Email: niana.mohammed@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726
Hannah Dattilo (she/her)

Email: hannah.m.dattilo@vanderbilt.edu
Office: SC 6726