Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

CMST Faculty Office Hours for Fall 2018


unknown-avatar2

Jeffrey A. Bennett
Office: 220J Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
jeffrey.a.bennett@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs., 1:00–2:20 pm; and by appointment


Neil S. Butt
Office: 220E Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
neil.s.butt@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs., 10:00–11:00 am; and by appointment



Bohyeong Kim
Office: 220E Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
bohyeong.kim@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: On leave Fall 2018


Claire Sisco King
Office: 220L Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
claire.s.king@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Mon. & Wed., 12:00–1:00 pm; Tues., 1:00–3:00 pm; and by appointment


John P. Koch
Office: 220C Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
john.p.koch@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs., 12–1 pm; and by appointment


M.L. Sandoz
Office: 220F Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
ml.sandoz@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues., 12:30–2:00; Wed., 12:00–1:30 pm; and by appointment


John M. Sloop
Office: 411C Kirkland Hall
john.m.sloop@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Contact for appointment


Paul Stob
Office: 220G Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
paul.stob@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues. & Thurs., 12:30–2:30 pm; and by appointment


Courtney Caudle Travers
Office: 220H Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
courtney.travers@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Tues., 8:00–11:00 am; and by appointment


Isaac West
Office: 200M Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
isaac.n.west@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Mon. & Wed., 2:00–4:15 pm; and by appointment


Dustin A. Wood
Office: 220D Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
dustin.wood@vanderbilt.edu

Office Hours: Mon., Wed., & Fri., 11:00–12:00 pm, 1:00–1:30 pm