Skip to main content

Department Administrators

Chair
Mike Neamtu
Office: 1326F Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4168
Email: mike.neamtu@vanderbilt.edu

Vice Chair
Mark Ellingham
Office: 1326D Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6670
Email: mark.ellingham@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Alexander Powell
Office: 1510 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6650
Email: alexander.m.powell@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Ioana Suvaina
Office: 1424 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-8457
Email: ioana.suvaina@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1326A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jakayla Robbins
Office: 1428 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4122
Email: jakayla.r.robbins@vanderbilt.edu

Class Scheduler
Rares Rasdeaconu
Office: 1323 Stevenson Center
Email: rares.rasdeaconu@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-3619