Skip to main content

Department Administrators

Chair
Mike Neamtu
Office: 1326F Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4168
Email: mike.neamtu@vanderbilt.edu

Vice Chair
John Ratcliffe
Office: 1326D Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6665
Email: j.g.ratcliffe@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Denis Osin
Office: 1422 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4565
Email: denis.v.osin@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Jesse Peterson
Office: 1414 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-5905
Email: jesse.d.peterson@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Lori Rafter
Office: 1232B Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-1783
Email: lori.rafter@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1326A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jakayla Robbins
Office: 1232A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4122
Email: jakayla.r.robbins@vanderbilt.edu

Class Scheduler
Rares Rasdeaconu
Office: 1323 Stevenson Center
Email: rares.rasdeaconu@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 322-3619