Skip to main content

Contact Information

Department Office:
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
(615)322-6672
Fax:(615)343-0215
Mail:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Shipments:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240

 

Interim Chair
Mark Ellingham
Office: 1326F Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4168
Email: mark.ellingham@vanderbilt.edu
Vice Chair
Gieri Simonett
Office: 1326D Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-6424
Email: gieri.simonett@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Alexander Powell
Office: 1510 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6650
Email: alexander.m.powell@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1326A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Mike Mihalik
Office: 1516 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6654
Email: michael.l.mihalik@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
Jakayla Robbins
Office: 1332A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4122
Email: jakayla.r.robbins@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
Lori Rafter
Office: 1232B Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-1783
Email: lori.rafter@vanderbilt.edu

 

Administrative Contacts:
Kathy Gleaves, Administrative Manager
1326B Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4166
Email: katherine.j.gleaves@vanderbilt.edu
Katherine (“KT”) Griffis, Assistant to the Chair
1326C Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4164
Email: katherine.e.griffis@vanderbilt.edu
Donna Ray Anthony, Administrative Assistant II / Expense Coordinator
1326E Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4167
Email: donna.r.anthony@vanderbilt.edu
Sarazen Kokodynsky, Grants Manager
Buttrick 412
Phone: (615) 343-0986
Email: sarazen.kokodynsky@vanderbilt.edu
Pam Jones, Webmaster & Editorial Assistant
1326G Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4107
Email: pamela.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Jeannie Wagner, Administrative Assistant
1326 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6672
Email: jeannie.wagner@vanderbilt.edu

 

Department Directory
Directions to Vanderbilt University
Campus Map