Skip to main content


Administrative Faculty

Mark Hosford
Department Chair

Angus Galloway
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Administrative Staff

Martha L. Dale
Administrative Specialist

Jerry Phillips
Building-Studio Manager and Gallery Coordinator

Lauren Baechel
Studio Technician

Taylor Raboin
Studio Manager for María Magdalena Campos-Pons

Simon Tatum
EADJ Program Coordinator

Danielle Myers
EADJ Program Manager and Designer