Department of Communication Studies

Home » People

People

Looking for the office hours of CMST faculty? Click here.

Vanessa B. Beasley
Associate Professor & Dean of The Martha Rivers Ingram Commons

Office: The Ingram Commons
vanessa.b.beasley@vanderbilt.edu


unknown-avatar2

Jeffrey A. Bennett
Associate Professor

Office: 220J Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
jeffrey.a.bennett@vanderbilt.edu


Neil S. Butt
Senior Lecturer & Director of Debate

Office: 220E Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
neil.s.butt@vanderbilt.edu


unknown-avatar2

Stephanie Covington
Administrative Assistant

Office: 220 Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
stephanie.a.covington@vanderbilt.edu


Bonnie J. Dow
Professor & Dean of Humanities

Office: 311H Kirkland Hall
bonnie.j.dow@vanderbilt.edu


Claire Sisco King
Associate Professor & Chair

Office: 220L Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
claire.s.king@vanderbilt.edu


John P. Koch
Senior Lecturer & Associate Director of Debate

Office: 220C Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
john.p.koch@vanderbilt.edu



M.L. Sandoz
Senior Lecturer & Director of Forensics

Office: 220F Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
ml.sandoz@vanderbilt.edu


John M. Sloop
Professor & Associate Provost for Digital Learning

Office: 411C Kirkland Hall
john.m.sloop@vanderbilt.edu


Paul Stob
Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

Office: 220N Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
paul.stob@vanderbilt.edu


Courtney Caudle Travers
Senior Lecturer & Director of Internships

Office: 220H Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
courtney.travers@vanderbilt.edu


Isaac West
Associate Professor

Office: 200M Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
isaac.n.west@vanderbilt.edu


Dustin A. Wood
Senior Lecturer & Director of Lambda Pi Eta

Office: 220D Edgehill (1801 Edgehill Ave)
dustin.wood@vanderbilt.edu