Skip to Content

VUIT

Home > People > Staff List

Staff List

Penelope A. Peirce - Director
Phone: (615) 322-4855
Fax: (615) 322-6952
E-mail: penelope.peirce@vanderbilt.edu

Carol Beverly  - Office Assistant
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: carol.d.beverly@vanderbilt.edu

Lori Kinney - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (615) 343-8390
E-mail: lori.kinney@vanderbilt.edu

Jamie Adams - Assistant Manager, Media Services
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: jamie.c.adams@vanderbilt.edu

Jeffrey BaltzMedia Equipment Technician
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: jeffrey.s.baltz@vanderbilt.edu

Todd Dodson - Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 343-4129
E-mail: todd.dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Beau Evans -  Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: beau.evans@vanderbilt.edu

Lola Fitzpatrick
 -  Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 343-2618
E-mail: lola.l.fitzpatrick@vanderbilt.edu

John Kilbourne -  Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 343-6581
E-mail: john.l.kilbourne@vanderbilt.edu

Jeff Loudon -  Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 875-8418
E-mail:  jeff.loudon@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Naughton - Assistant Manager, Computer Services
Phone: (615) 322-8678
E-mail: megan.naughton@vanderbilt.edu

Christopher Nold
 - Media Equipment Technician
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: christopher.w.nold@vanderbilt.edu

Carlos Trenary -  Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 322-7511
E-mail: carlos.trenary@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Turcotte Desktop Support Analyst
Phone: (615) 322-8675
E-mail: christopher.r.turcotte@vanderbilt.edu

©