Skip to Content

VUIT

Home > People > Staff List

Staff List

Jamie Adams - Manager, Media Services
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: jamie.c.adams@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Naughton - Manager, Computer Services
Phone: (615) 322-8678
E-mail: megan.naughton@vanderbilt.edu

Carol Beverly  - Office Assistant
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: carol.d.beverly@vanderbilt.edu

Lori Kinney - Administrative Assistant
Phone: (615) 343-8390
E-mail: lori.kinney@vanderbilt.edu

Travis Broholm - Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-4855
E-mail: travis.broholm@vanderbilt.edu

Ellis Dews - Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-4855
Email: ellis.d.dews@vanderbilt.edu

Todd Dodson - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-4129
E-mail: todd.dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Lola Fitzpatrick - Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-2618
E-mail: lola.l.fitzpatrick@vanderbilt.edu

John Kilbourne - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-6581
E-mail: john.l.kilbourne@vanderbilt.edu

Jeff Loudon - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 875-8418
E-mail:  jeff.loudon@vanderbilt.edu

Michael Snyder - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8348
E-mail: michael.g.snyder@vanderbilt.edu

Carlos Trenary - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-7511
E-mail: carlos.trenary@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Turcotte - Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8675
E-mail: christopher.r.turcotte@vanderbilt.edu

©