Skip to Content

VUIT

Home > People > Contacts

Contacts

Department
Phone: (615) 322-6950
Email: vuit-cas@vanderbilt.edu

Todd Dodson - Manager
Phone: (615) 343-4129
E-mail: todd.dodson@vanderbilt.edu

Scott Rutledge - Lead Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 875-9114
E-mail: scott.rutledge@Vanderbilt.Edu 

Dale Loyd - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8348
E-mail: dale.loyd@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Turcotte - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8675
E-mail: chris.turcotte@vanderbilt.edu

Peter Perez - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-2618
E-mail: peter.perez@vanderbilt.edu

Michael McAllister - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-7511
E-mail: michael.mcallister@vanderbilt.edu

Troy Broadrick - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-6582
E-mail: troy.broadrick@vanderbilt.edu

JT Taylor - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 875-9099
E-mail: john.r.taylor@vanderbilt.edu

  •  

Announcements

©