Skip to Content

VUIT

Home > People > Contacts

Contacts

Department
Phone: (615) 322-6950
Email: vuit-cas@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Naughton - Manager
Phone: (615) 322-8678
E-mail: megan.naughton@vanderbilt.edu

Todd Dodson - Lead Technology Support Specialist 
Phone: (615) 343-4129
E-mail: todd.dodson@vanderbilt.edu

John Kilbourne - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-6581
E-mail: john.l.kilbourne@vanderbilt.edu

Dale Loyd - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8348
E-mail: dale.loyd@vanderbilt.edu

Chris Turcotte - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-8675
E-mail: chris.turcotte@vanderbilt.edu

Peter Perez - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-2618
E-mail: peter.perez@vanderbilt.edu

Michael McAllister - Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-7511
E-mail: michael.mcallister@vanderbilt.edu

Andy Hall -  Sr. Technology Support Specialist
Phone:  (615)  936-3728
E-mail: andy.hall@vanderbilt.edu

©