Skip to Content

VUIT

Home > Media Services > people > Media Services

Media Services

Department
Phone: (615) 322-4855
Email: media.services@vanderbilt.edu

B.C Hatchett - Manager
Phone: (615) 875-9432
Email: bc.hatchett@vanderbilt.edu

Carol Beverly - Media Support Representative
Phone: (615) 875-8419
Email: carol.d.beverly@vanderbilt.edu

Jamie Adams - Sr. Media Support
Phone: (615) 343-4053
E-mail: jamie.c.adams@vanderbilt.edu

Ellis Dews - Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-1487
Email: ellis.d.dews@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Swain - Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 343-1483
Email: mark.d.swain@vanderbilt.edu

John Brassil - Sr. Media Support Specialist
Phone: (615) 322-2496
Email: john.j.brassil@vanderbilt.edu

©