Skip to main content

2001-2002 Faculty Fellows

Memory, Identity, and Political Action

William James Booth (co-director, political science)  

Larry Griffin (co-director, sociology, history)  

Michael Kreyling (co-director, English)  

Gregory Barz (Blair School of Music)  

David Bloome (teaching and learning, Peabody College)  

Tina Chen (English)  

Yoshikuni Igarashi (history)  

Amy Kirschke (fine arts)  

Charles Morris (communication studies)  

Lucius T. Outlaw Jr. (philosophy and director, African American Studies)  

Thomas Schwartz (history)  

Richard King (history, University of Nottingham, UK)