Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department Chair
Laurel Schneider
Phone: 615-322-4884
Email: laurel.c.schneider@vanderbilt.edu
Address: Garland Hall 301G

Director of Undergraduate Studies - Religious Studies, Arabic Studies, and Islamic Studies
Issam Eido
Phone: 615-875-8376
Email: issam.m.eido@vanderbilt.edu
Address: Garland Hall 301C

Administrative Specialist
Christina Arbona
Phone: 615-322-4884
Email: christina.arbona@vanderbilt.edu
Address: Garland Hall 201

Administrative Manager
Sandy Cherry
Phone: 615-322-7500
Email: sandy.cherry.1@vanderbilt.edu 
Address: Garland Hall 201AA

Program Coordinator
Jeannie Wagner
Phone: 615-343-7716
Email: jeannie.wagner@vanderbilt.edu
Address: Garland Hall 124A

Administrative Specialist
Crystal Jackson
Phone: 615-343-6120
Email: crystal.jackson.1@vanderbilt.edu
Address: Garland Hall 124

Department Email:
rlst@vanderbilt.edu

Mailing Address:
Department of Religious Studies
Vanderbilt University
2301 Vanderbilt Place
VU Box #351585
Nashville, TN 37235-1585

Department's Physical Address:
301 Garland Hall