A to Z

Corey Cleek

Adjunct Professor
E-Mail
corey.m.cleek@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F
Phone
(615) 587-4535


William Damon

Professor of Managerial Studies
Professor of Economics
E-Mail
william.w.damon@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-H
Phone
(615) 322-3427


Douglas Edwards

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
douglas.d.edwards@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun 215-F


Joe Estes

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
joe.estes@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun 215-F


David Furse

Adjunct Professor, Owen Graduate School of Management
E-Mail
david.furse@vanderbilt.edu
Office
353G Owen Management Hall
Phone
(615) 322-1036


Stuart Garber

Adjunct Professor
E-Mail
stuart.a.garber@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Hulings

Willis Hulings

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
willis.hulings@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Gary Kimball

Director, Program in Managerial Studies
Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
gary.kimball@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-K
Phone
(615) 343-7830


Michael Lawson

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
Michael.k.lawson@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-J
Phone
(615) 343-3569


Patrick Leddin

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
patrick.r.leddin@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-E


Gary McClure

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
gary.c.mcclure@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Janet McDonald

Adjunct Associate Professor
E-Mail
janet.m.mcdonald@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Kerry Oliver

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
kerry.d.oliver@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Joe Rando

Associate Director, Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
joseph.rando@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-G
Phone
(615) 322-6884


Suzanne Reed

Lecturer of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
suzanne.m.reed@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Garnett Slatton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
garnett.h.slatton.1@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-A
Phone
(615) 322-6907


Dave Stacey

Adjunct Professor
E-Mail
david.h.stacey@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-F


Brent Trentham

Associate Professor of the Practice of Managerial Studies
E-Mail
brent.trentham@vanderbilt.edu
Office
Calhoun Hall 215-B
Phone
(615) 343-3821