Skip to main content

Administration

English Department Chair (Interim): Lorraine Lopez

332 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2369
Email: lorraine.lopez@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Manager: Emily Hobbs

334 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2276
Email: emily.hobbs@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant to the Chair:  Sandra Bohn

331 Benson Science Hall                                                                                                       
Email: sandra.j.bohn@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:  Lynn Enterline

323 Benson Science Hall 

(615) 322-3705
E-mail: lynn.enterline@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Graduate Studies:  Vera Kutzinski

303 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2286
E-mail: vera.kutzinski@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant For Graduate Studies:  Annie Everett

314 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2541                                                                                                                                  
Email: ann.everett@vanderbilt.edu

Director of the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Kate Daniels

320 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2175
E-mail: kate.daniels@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant for the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Rene Colehour

311 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-6527                                                                                                                                   Email: rene.colehour@vanderbilt.edu