Skip to main content

Administration

English Department Chair: Dana Nelson

332 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2369
Email: dana.d.nelson@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Manager: Emily Hobbs

334 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2276
Email: emily.hobbs@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Assistant/Assistant to the Chair:  Inge Klaps

331 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322 2542                                                                                          Email: inge.klaps@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:  Lynn Enterline

323 Benson Science Hall 

(615) 322-3705
E-mail: lynn.enterline@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Graduate Studies:  Vera Kutzinski

303 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2286
E-mail: vera.kutzinski@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant For Graduate Studies:  Annie Everett

314 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2541                                                                                                                                  
Email: ann.everett@vanderbilt.edu

Director of the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Kate Daniels

320 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2175
E-mail: kate.daniels@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant for the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Rene Colehour

311 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-6527                                                                                                                                Email: rene.colehour@vanderbilt.edu