Skip to main content

Administration

English Department Chair (Interim): Lorraine Lopez

332 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2369
E-mail: lorraine.lopez@vanderbilt.edu

Administrative Manager:  Jeana Poindexter

334 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2276                                                                                                                                   Email: jeana.poindexter@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant to the Chair:  Sandra Bohn

331 Benson Science Hall    

                                                                                                                          Email: sandra.j.bohn@vanderbilt.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:  Mark Schoenfield

300 Benson Science Hall 

(615) 322-2327
E-mail: mark.l.schoenfield@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Graduate Studies:  Vera Kutzinski

303 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2286
E-mail: vera.kutzinski@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant For Graduate Studies:  Anna Jones

314 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2541                                                                                                                                   Email: anna.e.jones@vanderbilt.edu  

Director of the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Kate Daniels

320 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-2175
E-mail: kate.daniels@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistant for the MFA and Creative Writing Programs:  Rene Colehour

311 Benson Science Hall

(615) 322-6527                                                                                                                                   Email: rene.colehour@vanderbilt.edu