Skip to Content

Department of Economics

Home > People > Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Click on students' names for their personal webpages.

Abraham, Caroline caroline.e.abraham@vanderbilt.edu
Arslan, Hayri Alper hayri.a.arslan@vanderbilt.edu
Benedict, Craig
Bui, Tam Vu Thanh
Campbell, Jason jason.a.campbell@vanderbilt.edu
Chambers, Matthew
Chen, Yang
Cheng, Dong (Carl)
Churchill, Brandyn
brandyn.f.churchill@vanderbilt.edu
Ciarliero, Frank
Coleman, Elijah
 elijah.s.coleman@vanderbilt.edu
Connell, Clayton
clayton.p.connell@vanderbilt.edu 
Dalafave, Rachel
rachel.e.dalafave@vanderbilt.edu 
Elmore, Evan
Eppink, Samuel
Ferris, Jennifer jennifer.ferris@vanderbilt.edu
Fredrickson, Andrew
andrew.s.fredrickson@vanderbilt.edu
Freed, Salama
salama.s.freed@vanderbilt.edu
Friday, Cameron
cameron.r.friday@vanderbilt.edu 
Griffin, Peter
Hao, Hui (Gracie) hui.hao@vanderbilt.edu
Harrison, James james.m.harrison@vanderbilt.edu
Hoang, Trang Thuy
Holtkamp, Nicholas
Hung, Christian
Iyoha, Ebehireme ebehireme.m.iyoha@vanderbilt.edu
Karacay, Bernes bernes.karacay@vanderbilt.edu
Kim, Hanjo (Terry) hanjo.kim@vanderbilt.edu
Knowles, Matthew  matthew.t.knowles@vanderbilt.edu
Knudson, Mathew mathew.knudson@vanderbilt.edu
Koutout, Kristine kristine.f.koutout@vanderbilt.edu
Lawler, Emily emily.c.lawler@vanderbilt.edu
Maeder, Nicolas
Mangrum, Daniel
Miller, Caitlan
Munyan, Teyanna
Niekamp, Paul
O'Flaherty, Oscar
oscar.oflaherty@vanderbilt.edu 
Pesner, Matthew
matthew.e.pesner@vanderbilt.edu 
Ratsimbazafy, Francis
Samad, Zeeshan
Schmitz, Martin
martin.schmitz@vanderbilt.edu
Sharpe, John
john.l.sharpe@vanderbilt.edu 
Sichko, Christopher
Sylvera, Craig craig.sylvera@vanderbilt.edu 
Tan, Bing Yang bing.yang.tan@vanderbilt.edu 
Tran, Thu Ngoc thu.n.tran@vanderbilt.edu 
Van der Linden, Martin martin.van.der.linden@vanderbilt.edu
Ward, Benjamin
Xu, Qi qi.xu.1@vanderbilt.edu
Yewell, Katherine katherine.g.yewell@vanderbilt.edu
Yuen, Jonah jonah.j.yuen@vanderbilt.edu
Zhao, Jun (Bean)
Zheng, Ying (Martin)

JOB MARKET CANDIDATES

People

Faculty & Departmental News

Graduate Student News


Contact Information

Email: economics@vanderbilt.edu Phone: (615) 322-2871
Fax: (615) 343-8495

Write to:
Department of Economics
Vanderbilt University
VU Station B, Box #351819
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235