Skip to main content

Locations

CASPAR advisers’ offices are located on the second floor of The Martha Rivers Ingram Commons building in suite 225, directly to the right of the mailroom.

**You can find your adviser’s name in your Academic Record on YES .**

Lillian Haber: 225A
lillian.r.haber@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0102

Antoinette Jones: 225B
antoinette.jones@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0088

Ryan Kim: 225E
ryan.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0082

Bonnie Marschner: 225G
bonnie.c.marschner@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5833

Anna Silverstein: 225D
anna.r.silverstein@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0093

Dr. Wietske Smeele: 225F
wietske.m.smeele@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0118

Dr. Anna Catesby Yant: 225C
catesby.yant@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0157