Skip to main content

Locations

CASPAR advisers’ offices are located on both the second and the third floors of The Martha Rivers Ingram Commons building.

Second-floor offices: suite 225 to the right of the mailroom

Third-floor offices: Turn right at the top of the stairs and follow the handrail around to the back of the staircase; take the left-hand hallway.

 

**You can find your adviser’s name in your Academic Record on YES  .**

 

Professor Laura Birdsall: 225A (suite 225, second floor)
laura.e.birdsall@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0102

Professor Lauren Campbell: 322 (third floor)
lauren.e.p.campbell@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-7081

Professor Tizoc Chavez: 317 (third floor)
tizoc.v.chavez@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5833

Professor Brad Daugherty: 319 (third floor)
bradley.j.daugherty@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5832

Professor Andrea Hearn: 225C (suite 225, second floor)
andrea.l.hearn@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5831

Professor Stephanie Higgs: 225E (suite 225, second floor)
stephanie.e.higgs@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0082

Professor Adam Miller: 318 (third floor)
adam.j.miller@vanderbilt.edu, 615-875-5830

Professor Aurora Romero: 321 (third floor)
aurora.romero@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0088

Professor Anna Silverstein: 225G (suite 225, second floor)
anna.r.silverstein@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0093

Professor Wietske Smeele: 225F (suite 225, second floor)
wietske.m.smeele@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0118

Professor Anna Catesby Yant: 225D (suite 225, second floor)
catesby.yant@vanderbilt.edu, 615-343-0157