Contact Information

Department Office:
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
(615)322-6672
Fax:(615)343-0215
Mail:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Shipments:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Chair
Dietmar Bisch
Office: 1326F Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4168
Email: dietmar.bisch@vanderbilt.edu
Vice Chair
Mike Neamtu
Office: 1326D Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-1555
Email: mike.neamtu@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Denis Osin
Office: 1422 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4565
Email: denis.v.osin@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1326A Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Contacts:
Carmen Adkisson, Office Manager
1326B Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4166
Email: carmen.adkisson@vanderbilt.edu
Katherine (“KT”) Griffis, Assistant to the Chair
1326C Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4164
Email: katherine.e.griffis@vanderbilt.edu
Karen Zaft, Grants Administrator
1326E Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-0130
Email: karen.zaft@vanderbilt.edu
Ela May, Grants Administrator
1326E Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4167
Email: ela.i.may@vanderbilt.edu
Pam Jones, Webmaster & Editorial Assistant
1326G Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4107
Email: pamela.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu
Laura Rongione, Office Assistant
1326 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6672
Email: laura.rongione@vanderbilt.edu

Department Directory
Directions to Vanderbilt University
Campus Map