Contact Information

Department Office:
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
(615)322-6672
Fax:(615)343-0215
Mail:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Shipments:
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
Chair
Dietmar Bisch
Office: 1334 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4168
Email: dietmar.bisch@vanderbilt.edu
Vice Chair
Mike Neamtu
Office: 1333 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4169
Email: mike.neamtu@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Akram Aldroubi
Office: 1520 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6656
Email: akram.aldroubi@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
John Rafter
Office: 1332 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-6882
Email: john.rafter@vanderbilt.edu
Administrative Contacts:
Carmen Adkisson, Office Manager
1329 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4166
Email: carmen.adkisson@vanderbilt.edu
Katie Kelly, Assistant to the Chair
1331 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4164
Email: katie.kelly@vanderbilt.edu
Karen Zaft, Grants Administrator
1323 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-0130
Email: karen.zaft@vanderbilt.edu
Ela May, Grants Administrator
1323 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 322-4167
Email: ela.i.may@vanderbilt.edu
Pam Jones, Webmaster & Editorial Assistant
1324 Stevenson Center
Phone: (615) 343-4107
Email: pamela.l.jones@vanderbilt.edu

Department Directory
Directions to Vanderbilt University
Campus Map